Forecast archive

forecast

threat level

period

forecaster

Storm Forecast
issued:Fri 24 May 2024 18:54

Sat 25 May 2024 06:00 -
Sun 26 May 2024 06:00 UTC

PISTOTNIK

Storm Forecast
issued:Thu 23 May 2024 23:33

Fri 24 May 2024 06:00 -
Sat 25 May 2024 06:00 UTC

PISTOTNIK

Storm Forecast
issued:Wed 22 May 2024 20:50

Thu 23 May 2024 06:00 -
Fri 24 May 2024 06:00 UTC

TUSCHY

Mesoscale Discussion
issued:Tue 21 May 2024 09:31

Tue 21 May 2024 10:00 -
Tue 21 May 2024 13:00 UTC

TUSCHY

Storm Forecast
issued:Sun 19 May 2024 20:38

Mon 20 May 2024 06:00 -
Tue 21 May 2024 06:00 UTC

PUCIK

Storm Forecast
issued:Fri 17 May 2024 23:46

Sat 18 May 2024 06:00 -
Sun 19 May 2024 06:00 UTC

PISTOTNIK

Storm Forecast
issued:Thu 16 May 2024 16:46

Fri 17 May 2024 06:00 -
Sat 18 May 2024 06:00 UTC

PISTOTNIK

Extended Forecast
issued:Tue 14 May 2024 21:46

Thu 16 May 2024 06:00 -
Fri 17 May 2024 06:00 UTC

TUSCHY

Storm Forecast
issued:Tue 14 May 2024 20:32

Wed 15 May 2024 06:00 -
Thu 16 May 2024 06:00 UTC

TUSCHY

Extended Forecast
issued:Fri 10 May 2024 14:40

Sun 12 May 2024 06:00 -
Mon 13 May 2024 06:00 UTC

TUSCHY


To access the complete archive, click here.