Forecast archive

forecast

threat level

period

forecaster

Storm Forecast
issued:Tue 15 Nov 2022 23:51

Wed 16 Nov 2022 06:00 -
Thu 17 Nov 2022 06:00 UTC

BEYER

Mesoscale Discussion
issued:Sun 23 Oct 2022 16:00

Sun 23 Oct 2022 16:00 -
Sun 23 Oct 2022 22:00 UTC

GROENEMEIJER

Mesoscale Discussion
issued:Sun 23 Oct 2022 12:00

Sun 23 Oct 2022 12:00 -
Sun 23 Oct 2022 16:00 UTC

GROENEMEIJER

Storm Forecast
issued:Sat 15 Oct 2022 19:25

Sat 15 Oct 2022 06:00 -
Sun 16 Oct 2022 06:00 UTC

GATZEN

Storm Forecast
issued:Fri 14 Oct 2022 22:00

Sat 15 Oct 2022 06:00 -
Sun 16 Oct 2022 06:00 UTC

GATZEN

Storm Forecast
issued:Fri 23 Sep 2022 20:41

Sat 24 Sep 2022 06:00 -
Sun 25 Sep 2022 06:00 UTC

ROSBERG

Storm Forecast
issued:Thu 15 Sep 2022 20:50

Fri 16 Sep 2022 06:00 -
Sat 17 Sep 2022 06:00 UTC

PISTOTNIK

Storm Forecast
issued:Wed 14 Sep 2022 19:27

Thu 15 Sep 2022 06:00 -
Fri 16 Sep 2022 06:00 UTC

PUCIK

Storm Forecast
issued:Tue 13 Sep 2022 20:02

Wed 14 Sep 2022 06:00 -
Thu 15 Sep 2022 06:00 UTC

PUCIK

Storm Forecast
issued:Fri 09 Sep 2022 22:17

Sat 10 Sep 2022 06:00 -
Sun 11 Sep 2022 06:00 UTC

PISTOTNIK


To access the complete archive, click here.