Forecast archive

forecast

threat level

period

forecaster

Storm Forecast
issued:Thu 18 Jul 2019 20:59

Fri 19 Jul 2019 06:00 -
Sat 20 Jul 2019 06:00 UTC

PISTOTNIK

Storm Forecast
issued:Thu 18 Jul 2019 07:25

Thu 18 Jul 2019 07:00 -
Fri 19 Jul 2019 06:00 UTC

GATZEN

Storm Forecast
issued:Mon 15 Jul 2019 20:58

Tue 16 Jul 2019 06:00 -
Wed 17 Jul 2019 06:00 UTC

DAFIS

Storm Forecast
issued:Mon 15 Jul 2019 01:39

Mon 15 Jul 2019 06:00 -
Tue 16 Jul 2019 06:00 UTC

VAN DER VELDE

Mesoscale Discussion
issued:Sun 14 Jul 2019 15:31

Sun 14 Jul 2019 15:00 -
Sun 14 Jul 2019 17:00 UTC

TUSCHY

Mesoscale Discussion
issued:Sun 14 Jul 2019 08:04

Sun 14 Jul 2019 08:00 -
Sun 14 Jul 2019 10:00 UTC

TUSCHY

Storm Forecast
issued:Sat 13 Jul 2019 16:48

Sun 14 Jul 2019 06:00 -
Mon 15 Jul 2019 06:00 UTC

TUSCHY

Storm Forecast
issued:Wed 10 Jul 2019 23:08

Thu 11 Jul 2019 06:00 -
Fri 12 Jul 2019 06:00 UTC

GATZEN

Storm Forecast
issued:Wed 10 Jul 2019 08:59

Wed 10 Jul 2019 09:00 -
Thu 11 Jul 2019 06:00 UTC

PUCIK

Storm Forecast
issued:Mon 08 Jul 2019 22:45

Tue 09 Jul 2019 06:00 -
Wed 10 Jul 2019 06:00 UTC

DAFIS


To access the complete archive, click here.