Forecast archive

forecast

threat level

period

forecaster

Storm Forecast
issued:Sat 16 Dec 2017 01:00

Sat 16 Dec 2017 06:00 -
Sun 17 Dec 2017 06:00 UTC

TASZAREK

Storm Forecast
issued:Thu 14 Dec 2017 00:14

Thu 14 Dec 2017 06:00 -
Fri 15 Dec 2017 06:00 UTC

GATZEN

Storm Forecast
issued:Tue 12 Dec 2017 20:30

Wed 13 Dec 2017 06:00 -
Thu 14 Dec 2017 06:00 UTC

PUCIK

Storm Forecast
issued:Thu 07 Dec 2017 20:09

Fri 08 Dec 2017 06:00 -
Sat 09 Dec 2017 06:00 UTC

PISTOTNIK

Storm Forecast
issued:Thu 07 Dec 2017 00:11

Thu 07 Dec 2017 06:00 -
Fri 08 Dec 2017 06:00 UTC

GATZEN

Storm Forecast
issued:Thu 30 Nov 2017 16:12

Fri 01 Dec 2017 06:00 -
Sat 02 Dec 2017 06:00 UTC

PISTOTNIK

Storm Forecast
issued:Wed 29 Nov 2017 23:50

Thu 30 Nov 2017 06:00 -
Fri 01 Dec 2017 06:00 UTC

GATZEN

Storm Forecast
issued:Fri 24 Nov 2017 22:39

Sat 25 Nov 2017 06:00 -
Sun 26 Nov 2017 06:00 UTC

TASZAREK

Storm Forecast
issued:Thu 23 Nov 2017 17:31

Fri 24 Nov 2017 06:00 -
Sat 25 Nov 2017 06:00 UTC

PISTOTNIK

Storm Forecast
issued:Wed 22 Nov 2017 22:59

Thu 23 Nov 2017 06:00 -
Fri 24 Nov 2017 06:00 UTC

GATZEN


To access the complete archive, click here.