Forecast archive

forecast

threat level

period

forecaster

Storm Forecast
issued:Thu 28 Apr 2016 16:53

Fri 29 Apr 2016 06:00 -
Sat 30 Apr 2016 06:00 UTC

TUSCHY

Storm Forecast
issued:Wed 27 Apr 2016 22:48

Thu 28 Apr 2016 06:00 -
Fri 29 Apr 2016 06:00 UTC

GATZEN

Storm Forecast
issued:Wed 27 Apr 2016 00:07

Wed 27 Apr 2016 06:00 -
Thu 28 Apr 2016 06:00 UTC

PUCIK

Storm Forecast
issued:Mon 25 Apr 2016 23:08

Tue 26 Apr 2016 06:00 -
Wed 27 Apr 2016 06:00 UTC

DAFIS

Storm Forecast
issued:Sat 23 Apr 2016 05:50

Sat 23 Apr 2016 06:00 -
Sun 24 Apr 2016 06:00 UTC

TASZAREK

Storm Forecast
issued:Thu 21 Apr 2016 11:06

Fri 22 Apr 2016 06:00 -
Sat 23 Apr 2016 06:00 UTC

TUSCHY

Storm Forecast
issued:Wed 20 Apr 2016 06:43

Wed 20 Apr 2016 07:00 -
Thu 21 Apr 2016 06:00 UTC

PUCIK

Storm Forecast
issued:Mon 18 Apr 2016 22:17

Tue 19 Apr 2016 06:00 -
Wed 20 Apr 2016 06:00 UTC

DAFIS

Storm Forecast
issued:Mon 18 Apr 2016 06:16

Mon 18 Apr 2016 06:00 -
Tue 19 Apr 2016 06:00 UTC

TASZAREK

Storm Forecast
issued:Sun 17 Apr 2016 04:57

Sun 17 Apr 2016 06:00 -
Mon 18 Apr 2016 06:00 UTC

TASZAREK


To access the complete archive, click here.