Forecast archive

forecast

threat level

period

forecaster

Storm Forecast
issued:Thu 23 May 2019 00:11

Thu 23 May 2019 06:00 -
Fri 24 May 2019 06:00 UTC

GATZEN

Storm Forecast
issued:Tue 21 May 2019 21:59

Wed 22 May 2019 06:00 -
Thu 23 May 2019 06:00 UTC

PUCIK

Storm Forecast
issued:Sun 19 May 2019 18:55

Mon 20 May 2019 06:00 -
Tue 21 May 2019 06:00 UTC

TUSCHY

Storm Forecast
issued:Fri 17 May 2019 18:38

Sat 18 May 2019 06:00 -
Sun 19 May 2019 06:00 UTC

TUSCHY

Storm Forecast
issued:Thu 16 May 2019 19:03

Fri 17 May 2019 06:00 -
Sat 18 May 2019 06:00 UTC

TUSCHY

Storm Forecast
issued:Wed 15 May 2019 23:59

Thu 16 May 2019 06:00 -
Fri 17 May 2019 06:00 UTC

GATZEN

Extended Forecast
issued:Wed 15 May 2019 17:12

Fri 17 May 2019 06:00 -
Sat 18 May 2019 06:00 UTC

TUSCHY

Extended Forecast
issued:Tue 14 May 2019 20:53

Thu 16 May 2019 06:00 -
Fri 17 May 2019 06:00 UTC

TUSCHY

Storm Forecast
issued:Mon 13 May 2019 21:20

Tue 14 May 2019 06:00 -
Wed 15 May 2019 06:00 UTC

DAFIS

Storm Forecast
issued:Mon 13 May 2019 01:07

Mon 13 May 2019 06:00 -
Tue 14 May 2019 06:00 UTC

VAN DER VELDE


To access the complete archive, click here.